Sign In Forgot Password

High Holiday Schedule 2019

Selichot

Erev Rosh Hashanah


Rosh Hashanah I
 

Rosh Hashanah II
 

Fast of Gedaliah

Erev Shabbat Shuvah


Shabbat Shuvah

 

Kol Nidre
 

Yom Kippur
 

Erev Sukkot
 

Sukkot I
 

Sukkot II
 

Erev Shabbat Chol Hamoed
 

Shabbat Chol Hamoed
 

Hoshana Rabah
 

Shemini Atzeret
 

Simchat Torah
 

Saturday, September 21

Sunday, September 29
Candle lighting at 6:45 pm

Monday, September 30
Candle lighting at 7:43 pm

Tuesday, October 1
Havdalah at 7:49 pm

Wednesday, October 2

Friday, October 4
Candle lighting at 6:36 pm

Saturday, October 5
Havdalah at 7:42 pm

Tuesday, October 8
Candle lighting at 6:29 pm

Wednesday, October 9
Havdalah at 7:35 pm

Sunday, October 13
Candle lighting at 6:20 pm

Monday, October 14
Candle lighting at 7:18 pm

Tuesday, October 15
Havdalah at 7:25 pm

Friday, October 18
Candle lighting at 6:12 pm

Saturday, October 19
Havdalah at 7:18 pm  

Sunday, October 20
Candle lighting at 6:09 pm

Monday, October 21
Candle lighting at 7:07 pm

Tuesday, October 22
Havdalah at 7:13 pm

** Stay tuned for specific times of our services, programs, and more.


Note: Beth Torah is a scent-sensitive and nut-sensitive facility
Please be mindful of strong odors and do not bring any food items containing nuts into the shul.
 
Warning: Do not park illegally or in Lady York's parking lot to avoid being ticketed or towed
Security officers will be available to direct you to alternative parking areas.
Thu, 18 July 2019 15 Tammuz 5779